The Faculty Council brings together all the professors and course directors of a faculty. The lecturers, assistants and students have two representatives in it respectively. The Faculty Council is led by the dean.

The areas of competence and missions of the Faculty Council are:

  • to award the academic degrees and diplomas of the faculty
  • to draw up the study plans
  • to elect the dean

It meets at least once a semester.

Prof. Dr Rodrigo RodriguezProf. Dr Rodrigo RodriguezDean and Programme Director DE
Prof. Dr Adriano PrevitaliProf. Dr Adriano PrevitaliProgramme Director for Law FR
Prof. Dr Nicolas BuenoProf. Dr Nicolas BuenoAssistant Professor
Prof. Dr Thierry GodelProf. Dr Thierry GodelAssistant Professor
Prof. Dr Cathrine KonopatschProf. Dr Cathrine KonopatschAssistant professor
Prof. Dr Arnaud Nussbaumer-LaghzaouiProf. Dr Arnaud Nussbaumer-LaghzaouiProfesseur assistant
Prof. Dr Bruno PasquierProf. Dr Bruno PasquierAssociate Professor
Dr Laurent GrobétyDr Laurent GrobétyLecturers' Representative DE
Dr Stefan KellerLecturers' Representative DE
lic. iur. Jean-Luc GassmannAssistants' Representative FR
MLaw Deborah BühlmannMLaw Deborah BühlmannAssistants' Representative DE
Heidi TalhouedecStudents' Representative FR
Marco FritschiStudents' Representative DE