The Faculty Council brings together all the professors and course directors of a faculty. The lecturers, assistants and students have two representatives in it respectively. The Faculty Council is led by the dean.

The areas of competence and missions of the Faculty Council are:

  • to award the academic degrees and diplomas of the faculty
  • to draw up the study plans
  • to elect the dean

It meets at least once a semester.

Prof. Dr Christina SpätiProf. Dr Christina SpätiDeanFull professor
Prof. Dr Matthieu GillabertProf. Dr Matthieu GillabertResponsable de filière francophone
Dr Nadège SougyLecturers' Representative FR
Dr Ansgar JödickeLecturers' Representative DE
MA Aurore MüllerAssistants' Representative FR
MA Florian MüllerAssistants' Representative DE
Nina KellerStudents' Representative DE
Caroline DéfagoStudents' Representative FR